Vague idea of life

I still cannot find the definition for life, and now this is the new delusion.
Life is different
Life is single
Life can be a mission
For every living soul; it’s their own vision

Is there any meaning to it?
anything that you conceived for the future may not gonna fit
Is there any meaning to our lives?
every day seem the same pattern of the moon going down, and the sunrise

I may not be the only one with a vague idea of life,
We all have a limited clue as we all live it and try
We cannot hold it,
it’s not some game that we can quit

With clarity every day with bonds & lessons
We all grow into potent weapons

All I can perceive; it’s is going to flow in the same way
this vague idea of life is forever gonna stay

I still cannot find the definition for life, and now this is the new delusion.

I hope you guys like my words, and if you do so, please comment and let me know. Writing emotions is the best way to let them out, and with poetry, they always make you see your feelings blossom.

5 thoughts on “Vague idea of life

  1. The meaning of life is really difficult to summarise. I feel it’s defined by one’s goals during their lifetime. The purpose they dedicated themselves for.

    Like

Leave a comment